listen down!

3:37 p.m., 2004-11-05

� � � � � � I just finished taking 3 french quizzes at french.glencoe.com, and it is odd. I got a 95% on chapter 3 (which we just finished) so it's good.


Today, at 5:30, I'm leaving for Knottsberry Farm. Fun, ehh? The whole thing was made possible by my favorite people, the AVID coordinators! It cost 20 dollar. (Yes, I know there's no s. I'm speakin' the street slang here, yo! God damn fo'!) I should be getting home from the glorious trip at 2h00 A.M. Oui, Oui, so late. Matin, non? (Actually, is it matin? morning? Stephanie, my resident Francais tutor, I'm calling for your assistance!) Anyways, who knows how it'll go. Hopefully swell. As long as no one talks about politics.


I feel that good things should be starting soon, but since I've said and thought that so much, it probably won't. You know the council; they like to screw me over. Every blasted time. But this time, they shouldn't. Not if they want me to do what they want. And if I don't do it, he can't do it. And then I'll make it so Veh can't do it. Screw it all up, and then they will have to cave in! But they would anyways, afterall, there has to be a union for it to all work.


I'm in a surprisingly coherent mood. You know, where I actually write things in here that make more than 23% sense to people other than me.


Ahoy! Da stelle is back! With a freakin' vengeance, man! All my homeworks listen (homeworks=homeboys) up!

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.