it's ou

4:58 a.m., 2004-10-23

� � � � � � I am trying to move past this but I guess I can't, or at least not for now. I can't believe that I was that stupid, that I ignored everything I knew! Alas, I shall never make that mistake again.


It's just so funny when I look back-there were so many flashing signs! In neon lights, saying "GIVE IT UP! YOU KNOW THE TRUTH! GET OUTTA THERE!" But y'know, I was ignorant. Unfortunately not blissfully so. But it is good now, I'm gone. No more of the same ol same ol, I could care less what happens with that. Except, I do have to care. Because we have to literally take care of it.


They are not as close to me as I thought they were, or so I think. Who would be, I don't know. But I've got a bit of time to find out.


Stay free young child! Slip and go! For these sorrows can only last so long, when the pain has subsided.


Oh, and when I use the word
"sorrow" I don't mean what the dictionary term is, or the usual association.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.