with love so right yesterday

3:54 p.m., 2004-10-06

� � � � � � Well, this month is certainly not going how I thought it would. Better, but disappointing at the same time. Wait, what's that fragrance I smell? It's gotta be the refresher. Please let it be the refresher, I've already had my occult experience today. One billion per week is surely enough.


I should check my entries from last October and see the similarities, for spirits sake.


I think I may be getting what I wished for, but it is scary when you get (somewhat) what you want. What happens when you realize that you don't want it, and never really did?
It takes so much courage to break free from your expectations and what you wanted me to do. At first I regretted it, for'twas an excuse, but know I now I am much better off. Thanks for the time/

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.