breaking down ank

12:25 p.m., 2004-09-25

� � � � � � A dream I had is making me think as well as something I just read. I can't believe this is what it has all come to, what truly sickened the state. The never-ending path is shortening and I'm supposed to give a damn. I can't bring myself to care about all that I've lost/will lose and I'm sorry but I am sure that there is more out there somewhere in this infinity.


I was planning on taking my break from those things in a few months, but maybe the best time is now. Maybe that is why it happened? I know they will all try and make me feel guilty, but that's not fair! Is it so wrong for me to try and capture my essence and try to keep it intact? So wrong to be centered, not constantly grotesquely lost? I know that this break won't allow me to become less lost, if anything it will make me more, but it'll be a normal, blissful lost. Or so I'm hoping.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.