Je suis

7:42 p.m., 2004-09-10

� � � � � � I am not what I thought I would be.

"Life is hell until you die." Quoted by Jimmy-rank.

Jesse has no sense of freedom. Who knows what I am talking about? Not even me. But he does not.

Where do we begin telling the truth? Who deserves to know the truth?

I want to tell some people the truth about my problems but I cannot endanger them - even more than they are.

This may seem a little bit melodramatic for some, even those who know me, but it is very true. I wish that I could tell you everything but it is a death or life matter. Even those clued-in are totally clueless as to what can happen. I don't know a lot of it but I know what I'm writing. Why am I writing this? Because of impulse. And because, well...I'm that mood right now.

Good luck, homeworks.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.