if your not sure

12:48 p.m., 2004-02-23

� � � � � � I finally know what's going on, for once. I know what the feeling is( not the local one, though) and why it's happening. It's supposed to be this way. There's nothing I can do to stop it, so I won't. Only a few hours left...then it starts.

Three Day Grace's Song "I Hate Everything About You" is a very nice song. I can really relate to it- I've been in that situation before, and am now, much to everyone's dismay.

I can see what's going to happen. It's not good, there will be major changes. All I can do is wait, and hope.

I saw the cat again. My other cats fought over it, and one of them lost a claw.
He knows what he's doing. And it's only a matter of time before he's exposed.

My mom has been going through some strange things lately. The kind of things I experience daily. So has my dad. Why??

Pisces Horoscope

Mon Feb. 23, 2004 by Astrocenter.com

Something is tugging you back down to Earth, dear Pisces. Your natural state tends to be a lofty place way up in the clouds, but once and while you need to ground yourself and your emotions and realize that you are indeed operating on a physical plane as well. Your watery emotions are stable for the time being, affording you the opportunity to step back from them a bit and really evaluate how you have been treating yourself lately. Make sure you are giving yourself the attention you deserve.

Aquarius Horoscope

Mon Feb. 23, 2004 by Astrocenter.com

There is a conservative air about the day today that does not exactly fit so well with your erratic, unconventional nature, dear Aquarius. Things might be popping up to remind you that you should be a bit more disciplined in your approach. Your thoughts and emotions are perhaps a bit more under control than usual, so take this time to become centered and evaluate the truth. Today is a good day to focus!

Why do I love you?

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.