It's tough to have a crush...on you (Ok Go)

3:42 p.m., 2004-02-05

� � � � � � I love that song "I Believe In A Thing Called Love" by The Darkness. It just sounds damn cool. I'm wearing my glorious boots. Oh, how I've lusted for them for so long.

I've been thinking about my karma lately. It's in pretty bad shape. I've got to start doing good things-not only for karma, but for other important purposes. Like, you know, the good of the human race.

I've become obsessed with someone/something. I don't want to be, but I can't really help it. Nobody else knows about it, so at least I don't have to worry about that. It's just so hard not to think about it...Alas, thinking about it only makes it worse.

Tomorrow I have to present (with two other people) a project we've been working on for the last two days. It's a math project. They didn't do too much, but neither did I. Wait, I did. I wrote the equations and came up with the design. Hahah. They suck.

I wonder if SI got a bonescan yet. I feel bad for him. His situation, along with another person's, has something to do with me thinking about my karma.

I feel like I should be doing something by myself. That I should be accomplishing something solely on my own.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.