more to life

3:53 p.m., 2004-01-09

� � � � � � Worried? I certainly am. I'm worried about everything. Like the "group". What's is goung to happen? Are we ever going to unite? Since I'm the leader, I guess it's my responsibility.

Everything has changed so much. Looking back at earlier entries, especially ones from the beginning of the school year, I cringe and laugh at the same time. I was so concerned with the stupidest things...like coming up with nicknames for guys. If only I had known what I know now.

Am I happy? Is anyone truly happy? Not anyone that I know, at least. What does it take to feel fulfilled? A significant other? A healthy body + mind? Money? Maybe all those things. But even if I had those, I don't think I would be content. In the back of my mind, I would always wonder...
What if there is more to life than this?

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.