Quiet sounds of confusion

5:33 p.m., 2003-08-17

� � � � � � Why? Why? Why?

Maturity is definitely needed in some people.

Oh and yes, if you want a normal entry, one when you will actually know what I'm talking about, go to the last one. I did it today.

These dreams/ideas keep coming back. I can't shake them. Not that I really want to..but still. It can get quite frustrating. Especially when I know what I do.

They are making me compare the two. I know it. They(those damn ^&*^!) want me to be sure, so they think that its perfectly fine to show me both. Gosh, Why not let them decide? I appreciate their help, I really do.

And yes, I can see why they are doing this. Making sure I know,blah,blah, blah,preparing me,blah, blah,blah. But if they are really so eager to help, can't they do it in all the other areas?

Some reassurance would totally make all this go much smoother. Or if thats too much, can they at least give me some guidelines. As in how to, where, when, why?!

I guess I'll have to do it myself.

Haha. So much for secrecy! :)

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.