Conformity/Divination

6:50 p.m., 2003-08-13

� � � � � � Everything I say is getting misinterpreted(sp!). I just want to stop talking to them/ about the whole situation.

So anyways I went to the mall today( those comformists! lol PLaid) with my friends. We bought some stuff. Brandi was scared of Paris! Paris is so sweet...Hehe. I *forgot* to tell them that Paris had a 'pool' in the backyard. She took a dip and then chased them around!

They also posted some stuff on the tagboard. Muninn and Star Child would be them Actually, if you see Star Child saying anything mean it was actually posing as her, Which made her mad. :) But it's okay.

I got some interesting messages today. I think the last one was the best. :( ;) I have no clue why they wanted to talk to me. It wasn't to apologize. If it was just to say mean stuff..gosh c ant they grow up? I know that I'm not acting as mature as I could, but still. Let's just stop fighting with eachother.

Bye BYe

Laura

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.