Commercialization

12:56 p.m., 2003-08-05

� � � � � � New Design. I had another one I was thinking of, but it was too hard to mess with- I have too many links. I like it that it isn't too easy on the eyes...Things that are easy you never remember, and they make you comfortable with something. With things that are hard to see(or deal with), you have to adjust to them constantly, so you can never be comfortable and eventually get lazy. I'm trying to think of a lot to say so when you read this you will be able to see the Navagation...I hope.

I'm a different kind of dark. Not the kind where you hate everything. That dark is so commercialized. You know, those fake cynical teens that love darkness and always wear black? No, I'm the other kind. Yep, the other. And if you don't know what the 'other' means...well, your probably commercialized. I don't feel sorry for you...I don't feel sorry for any one. :)

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.