Reeshes

2:34 p.m., 2003-07-20

� � � � � � It smells like dead fish. It's because of our a/c or the swamp cooler. Ewww.

I've been playing Yoshi's story. It's so easy it's hard. lol. I keep screwing up. It's due thursday I think.

Yesterday was Rorys' birthday.:)


It was also an interesting day. I got some new clothes, and my aunt and cousin went beserk. I swear something is wrong with our family. But then again I can act psycho and with my mom, too.

I should be getting the 5th harry potter book soon. I have to rent the 4th one, because the last time I read it was 2 years ago. Eeek!

Mom said I could get some more boooks next week.

Rainbow Brite wanted to know was vodka was. Hehe. I just couldn't tell her- because then I'd have to forbid her ever having it, and then she would absolutely want it! I'd rather her have a Strawberry Daqueri(sp?) Those are good. A virgin one, perhaps?.

I asked for Reeshes( no, not reeses-Reeshes) so I'm not sure if i'll get one. I hope so- I need the help. This is something I can't do alone.

I asked for a specific kind of one, with my tastes in mind. But you know how it works, you can't control stuff like that!

Those of you who don't know what I'm talking about, just ignore what i'm saying because I doubt that you would get it.:)

*~Ara~*

Also, some of you may think it's weird that I talk about people you can't see.
Well, can you see me?
Maybe I'm not real.
Anyways,weird is good. As long as you are happy, who cares if people think you are weird?
Brandon and the Care Bears agree.
Rainbow brite would too but she's busy with the color kids-they're trying to find the bathroom key.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.