Strawberry Shortcake gets lucky...Now who is will?

4:27 p.m., 2003-07-16

� � � � � � The movies were fun. I was worried in the beginning because of the target-guy thing, but then he disappeared. The movie was okay, but I think that they should've formed a more intimate relationship with Will and Elizabeth. Because in the the movie they only kissed once! I know thats not bad but if they love eachother then...nevermind.

We went to the mal lafter that (the ghetto one) and it wasn't really fun except for those guys that said stuff about us. Elizabeth knows what they said, but she only said a little bit and what she said was probably a lie since Brandi is too innocent to know these grown-up things.

Elizabeth bought candy and so did brandi. E got harry potter beans and I guess one tasted like vomit and she spat it out...it was funny.

I told them we should do this next month. What movies are coming out though?

Brandon wanted to come but he couldn't he had to clean his mansion. You see, he had thrown a huge party last night and everyone had been there. He got really drunk, I think he and Strawberry shortcake finally hooked up! All I know is that I saw him and her go upstairs and they didn't come down for awhile. He's probably using her - this will be good.

Good Luck Bear is on the phone- I should go. I think they're all( the West Coast Care Bear Gang) is stuck at 7-11 again. I bet one of them locked themselves out of the car. Damnit. Rainbow Brite has the car. I guess they'll have to wait...

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.